Skip to navigation Skip to main content

#StartSomethingAmazing and Audition for National Youth Choirs of Great Britain!

3rd October 2019

Booking Closes: Friday 25 October 2019, 12 noon

If you have a passion for singing with others that you want to take to the highest level, and if you’ve got talent and a readiness to learn, then an NYCGB audition really can be the start of something amazing for you.

Our website provides lots of information to help everybody clearly understand what’s required, and how to prepare to give their best on audition day.

Audition Dates & Locations:

Birmingham – Wednesday 13 November

Bristol – Monday 11 November

Cardiff – Saturday 2 November

Carlisle – Saturday 16 November

Chelmsford – Sunday 10 November

Exeter – Saturday 2 November

Edinburgh – Saturday 16 November

Gateshead – Thursday 14 November

Hull – Friday 15 November

Ipswich – Sunday 17 November

Leeds – Saturday 9 November

Liverpool – Saturday 16 November

London (Barnes) – Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 November

London (Marylebone) – Sunday 10 & Sunday 17 November

Nottingham – Sunday 3 November

Peterborough – Saturday 9 November

Shrewsbury – Sunday 17 November

Southampton – Sunday 17 November

Tonbridge – Saturday 9 November

 

Auditions are priced £37. Financial assistance is available, see our website for details.

Find out more and book an audition place at: https://www.nycgb.org.uk/audition

 

Menu